I am so lost

I have to start by saying thank you all for your support.  But I need to also tell you that on of the greatest men I knew passed away yesterday afternoon at 5:00pm pacific time.  My dad had just survived cancer and got ill while on our trip to WDW.  He passed away yesterday.  He was 61 years old.  What an amazing man he was and if you had a chance to meet him you know what I mean.  Keep our family in our prayers.  We have a long journey ahead of us.

4 responses to “I am so lost

  • Savin"IT"up

    Praying for you and your family. I am so sorry for your loss and if there is anything that I can do to help you, please let me know.

  • Carol

    He was one of the most generous and selfless people I know. He touched many a person with compassion and enthusiasm. I will always remember his sense of humor and the way he loved you and your sister. Hang in there. We are all thinking of you and your family during this sorrowful time in your life.

  • Andrea H

    I am so, so, sorry to hear about this. My heart goes out to you and your family. I can’t imagine the sorrow you’re feeling. Big hugs, my dear.

  • Charlene M Carter

    I can vouch for that. Dad was the best man I have ever met… including my husband and own father. I know that seems harsh, but he’s a man who had a heart of gold and truly lived his life to be with his family. He will truly be missed

Leave a Reply

