Earning 101 ~ How to do it? ~

So as I was mentoring a close friend on how to make some free money I realized that if I were new at this I wouldn’t be able to follow my own steps.  As a result many different things can happen and you could get discouraged so fast.  So I decided to write this post and give you some step by step advise:

Make a new Email Address.  Whether it be with yahoo or gmail this is a good thing because you may get some spam and you can easily go through it here and it won’t clog up your personal email

Decide whether you want to do online shopping, surveys, paid emails, or what.  If you are totally gunshy and just starting out I suggest starting with paid emails and surveys.  Once you feel comfortable about this you can move on to online shopping.  If you would like to go the other direction and just go with online shopping alone then become loyal to your online shopping community.  Mine of course is Sunshine Rewards.  There are tons of different things to do on here and a lot will cause you to get discouraged.  So stick to one thing here.

When doing survey sites stick to two or three.  I have two that I am very loyal to. They come to me.  I don’t go to them.  So if there is an email for a survey I know I have one to do.  If there isn’t an email then I don’t have to wonder if one is available.

Pick a day of the week to do all your surveys you have gotten emails for, or paid emails, or online shopping.  People who start out go at this every single day and then get discouraged when it takes up a ton of time.  It doesn’t for me.  I do it once a week and that is it.  My blog on the other hand well……

Now that I have your attention what is your gameplan?

New Email Address

Survey Sites

Day of the week

or

New Email Address

Online Shopping Site

Day of the week

If you have any advise please let me know.

One response to “Earning 101 ~ How to do it? ~

  • Earning 101 ~ How to do it? ~ « Reward Site Round Up

    […] So as I was mentoring a close friend on how to make some free money I realized that if I were new at this I wouldn’t be able to follow my own steps.  As a result many different things can happen and you could get discouraged so fast.  So I decided to write this post and give you some step by step advise: Make a new Email Address.  Whether it be with yahoo or gmail this is a good thing because you may get some spam and you can easily go through it … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

