Final Day of Lets have a Contest

So far this holiday contest is making the season just a bit brighter.  You have entered for a chance to win these precious clips, a $25 Gift Card to Restaurants.com, a $5.00 Target Gift Card, and a $5.00 Starbucks Gift Card

Last day of the contest here.  Remember you can enter all five days so if you are just starting today go back and enter all the rest.  Since I gotta finish this off with a bang I want to share with you what you are getting today.  A $5.00 paypal credit . Thats right so now while you wait for your gifts to come in the mail from me you get $5.00 to spend instantly.  What do you have to do?  Answer a few questions.  You don’t have to get them all right but to enter you do have to answer them.

  1. How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World?
  2. What is my favorite Rewards Site?
  3. Have you joined me on Facebook?
  4. Name one of three survey sites I use.
  5. What state do I live in?

Remember you can enter the contest each day.  At the end of 5 days you will receive this fabulous package of gifts as my holiday gift to you.  Easy as pie.  Limit one entry per day.

Good Luck!

9 responses to “Final Day of Lets have a Contest

  • Stacy

    1.How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World?
    A: Well, I just got BACK from our trip to Disney World, so I used up all my cashed out Disney rewards cards (which had totaled $50 through SR, and $25 through DMC and $79+change through our Chase debit). BUT, thanks to SR, I have already saved up $22 for my next trip! 🙂

    2.What is my favorite Rewards Site?
    A: I love Sunshine Rewards!

    3.Have you joined me on Facebook?
    A: Yes!

    4.Name one of three survey sites I use.
    A: My Points?

    5.What state do I live in?
    A: Sunny (or rainy, right now) California!

  • Stacy

    I just realized, I think I answered some of those wrong. I answered the first 3 as if they were questions for me? Oops. Okay, well let me try that again.

    1. I don’t know how much you need to save for DW, but I’m guessing you need a lot, since you just got back a little bit ago from your last trip.

    2. I’m guessing your favorite rewards site is also Sunshine Rewards. 🙂

    Okay, I think those were the only questions that I answered the wrong way above, sorry!

  • savinitup

    1.How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World? $2000

    2.What is my favorite Rewards Site? Sunshine Rewards

    3.Have you joined me on Facebook? Yes I have joined you on Facebook

    4.Name one of three survey sites I use. Opinion Oupost

    5.What state do I live in? California ( I think)

  • Charlene Carter

    1: not sure, I’ll say 2500

    2: Sunshine Rewards

    3: Yes Maam, sure have

    4: opinion outpost

    5: California!!!

  • Deb Tee

    Hmmmm
    1.How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World?
    $2,000 +
    2.What is my favorite Rewards Site?
    Sunshine Rewards
    3.Have you joined me on Facebook?
    Oh Yeah
    4.Name one of three survey sites I use.
    Sunshine Rewards (Opinion Outpost & My Survey too)
    5.What state do I live in?
    California

  • Elizabeth

    1. I think you need $1600.00 but it is costing me $2600 next August for 4 people.
    2. Sunshine Rewards
    3. No I do not participate in Facebook for personal reasons.
    4. My Survey
    5. I believe you live in California as you go to Disneyland.

  • Andrea H

    1. How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World? I don’t know, but I’m going to guess $3000. Maybe even $3500.
    2. What is my favorite Rewards Site? Sunshine Rewards!
    3. Have you joined me on Facebook? yes
    4. Name one of three survey sites I use. MySurvey
    5. What state do I live in? California

  • Heather LaFrance

    How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World? I’m going to say 2500.00
    What is my favorite Rewards Site? Sunshine rewards…I joined through your link
    Have you joined me on Facebook? no 😦
    Name one of three survey sites I use. Sunshine Rewards
    What state do I live in? Cali

  • Dania Dewese

    1. How much money do I have to save for Walt Disney World? 3250
    2. What is my favorite Rewards Site? Sunshine rewards
    3. Have you joined me on Facebook? yes
    4. Name one of three survey sites I use. MySurvey
    5. What state do I live in? Texas

Leave a Reply

