Response to my Target Email

I'm glad you've taken the time to write us about your experience. We’re sorry 
you didn't receive the type of service you've come to expect at Target.

We know the importance of having well-trained team members, and I know it can be 
frustrating if you receive inconsistent information about our practices. Hearing 
your comments is very important to us, and I’ve shared them with the Napa Store 
and District Leadership teams for further review.

Our Guest Experience Leadership team is dedicated to providing you with the 
service you deserve. If you ever have any questions or concerns about our 
merchandise or services, please call our Guest Relations team at (800) 440-0680. 
We're here to help!

Thanks for helping us make Target even better.

Sincerely,

Nathan
Target Guest Relations

 

5 responses to “Response to my Target Email

  • Andrea H

    I’m glad you got a quick response, and that they’re taking care of it, but it would’ve been nice if they had restated their coupon policy. I would sure like to have that email with me next time I was in that store!

  • Tabitha

    That was vague and unhelpful. The two times I complained to a store about a bad check out experience with coupons (Walmart and Winn Dixie) I received a gift card with the apology! THAT is how you keep me coming back 🙂

  • Leslye

    Sounds like a “canned” response to me. I think you should call their Customer Service phone number and request that they email you a copy of their coupon policy. I shared your experience with Lee today at lunch. She said she would have separated the purchases, one coupon for each, and made them process each one individually. Much like you were going to do. I think this needs to be pursued. Remember, the customer is always right.

  • Deb Tee

    I think they have sent your email to the “District Mangager” for that store..I bet you’ll hear something good from them!!

  • Carol

    Sounds like a pre-set response if you ask me. I seriously doubt they are going to do anything about it. I think I would send one to the district manager at the store myself and see what happens. Especially listing the managers name that you dealt with, that would get some attention.

Leave a Reply

