New Year New Me

So my husband and I talked long and hard about what we wanted to accomplish for the new year.  And I wanted to become an adult.  I can’t really fight it anymore since I am 33 but I didn’t want to be the one that does crossword puzzles at the coffee shop.  My first step was to figure out what I could save and how I could save it and my next step was to make my house mine.  I started with the kitchen.  The before effect well…..  don’t ask I won’t tell.  But today I can honestly say including Steam mopping the floors it is done. I will share a picture when I can upload it but for the time being now a clean kitchen may cause me to want to cook in it at times.  I am sure hoping.  Have you done anything for you new this year?

Leave a Reply

