Drunk Ebay

I heard the funniest story last night at work and I had to share…  One of my really good friends was a little on the tipsy side and decided to go shopping on Ebay.  He bid on a Rice Cooker.  Well at work he was telling me about this and how he needs to stop drunk Ebay shopping.  And I got to thinking.  Have you ever done this.  About 1/2 way through service he won the bid.  At almost $200 for a Rice Cooker.  I told him it should do the dishes for this considering he pretty much doesn’t even cook.  It really was to funny not to share.

My Dear friend if you are reading this I just had to share it.  You made me laugh tonight.

Leave a Reply

