Repost: Wierd Coupon Locations

I had posted this before but I wanted to share with you that today I got 9 count them 9 sets of coupons at Peet’s Coffee this afternoon. Woo Hoo!

Where do you get your coupons?  Everyone says newspaper, online, etc.  Well I found a odd but cool place to get coupons.  Starbucks.  I know you are thinking okay you are spending money to get money but…..  Last Sunday I was in there getting a latte.  $3.00 and when I walked out there was a basket full of newspapers that were up for grabs that everyone had read.  And in there were tons of coupons.  So did I really loose money? … Read More

via Reward Site Round Up

One response to “Repost: Wierd Coupon Locations

Leave a Reply

