WDW Where to Eat Contest

So we are planning another trip to WDW.  This is why I am saving but I need some help.  So I decided to run a contest for the two.  This first contests prize will be a $25 Restuarants.com Gift Card.  You even get to choose the place.

Here is how to enter:

Leave a comment between now and Friday the 4th of February about what your favorite quick service dining place and what I should order  in all of Walt Disney World.  Hotels, parks, downtown Disney.  It doesn’t matter.  One winner will be chosen at random after the contest ends.  Remember this is for quick service only.

12 responses to “WDW Where to Eat Contest

  • Leslie

    I love eating at Earl of Sandwich in Downtown Disney. I always order the Hawaiian BBQ sandwich and I love their triple chocolate brownies.

  • Carla

    In Downtown disney, Earl of Sandwich is a must for us! Their sandwiches are wonderful and are very reasonably priced! The Earl’s Club is a favorite. The kids cheese sandwich is also really good! You absolutely have to get one of their triple chocolate brownies- they are to die for!! They also have a great breakfast menu if you are there around that time. Now I’m hungry for a sandwich!!

  • Hedy @ WDW Not Just for Kids

    I suggest the Grown up grilled cheese at Captain Cook’s at the Poly

  • Tara shippee

    Sunshine seasons- wonderful fresh food, not the same old burgers and fries. I always get the Caesar salad

  • Pam L.

    My favorite: Yakitori House at Epcot in Japan…California Roll, Teriyaki Chicken and a glass of Plum wine! yum!
    My hubby’s favorite: Sommerfest at Epcot in Germany…Bratwurst and a beer!

  • Savin IT Up

    I have never been to WDW, but will be going in march and I would eat at Wolfgang Puck in downtown disney and have the Pennette Chicken Alfredo maybe you should try it also 🙂

  • Stacy

    Our FAVORITE counter service place by FAR is Wolfgang Express (downtown disney). You get so much bang for your dining plan there. The food there is usually better than a lot of the nicer sit down places. Our last trip, I was stuck in a rut and ordered the same thing eveytime..lol. I just love their spaghetti. It comes with fresh mozzerella pieces and garlic bread. YUM! Their 4 cheese bakes macaronni is amazing too. Oh ANYTHING on their menu is amazing! We wrap it up with their burnt creme. Oh and they have FRESH BREWED sweet tea there too! Dining tip I can suggest to you if you do Wolfgang Express OR Earl of Sandwhich…. try NOT to go at the “normal” lunch-time timeframe. There were very large wait lines during the 12-1pm time. If you can go earlier or slightly later, that would be best! 🙂

  • Carla D

    Wolfgang Puck in downtown disney is my place to go.

  • heba

    In Downtown disney, Earl of Sandwich is a must for me

  • lea

    I want to go too! I’ll suggest Earl of Sandwich, based on the other commenters – hopefully I’ll get to try it myself sometime soon!

  • kimntrent

    Okay gonna throw my two cents in here and say Columbia Harbor House. Their tuna sandwiches are great and a nice change from a burger and it is a fun atmosphere to boot.

  • Savings For Disney: Walt Disney World..Where to eat contest?

    […] Walt Disney World? Do you go to see the sites or do you go for the food? For me, it will be both. Savings for Disney is planning a trip to the World soon and would love your insight as to what places would be the […]

Leave a Reply

