WDW Where to Eat Contest ~ Part 2 ~ Sit Down

So we are planning another trip to WDW.  This is why I am saving but I need some help.  So I decided to run a contest for the two.  This first contests prize will be a $25 Restuarants.com Gift Card.  You even get to choose the place.

Here is how to enter:

Leave a comment between now and Tuesday, February 8th at Midnight about what your favorite Sit Down dining place and what I should order  in all of Walt Disney World.  Hotels, parks, downtown Disney.  It doesn’t matter.  One winner will be chosen at random after the contest ends.  Remember this is for Sit Down only.

 

13 responses to “WDW Where to Eat Contest ~ Part 2 ~ Sit Down

  • Hedy @ WDW Not Just for Kids

    Boma is my favorite all time restaurant!

  • Savin IT Up

    Again never been to WDW, but will be making a trip in 6weeks. The one sit down restaurant I would try is Ohana’s.

  • Amee

    Hi, Thankyou for linking up to frugal friday blog hop. Please come back next week and link up again. 🙂 http://www.madamedeals.com

  • Jennifer E.

    At DownTown Disney T Rex Yumm 🙂 And It Is Such A Cool Place To Go!

  • Elizabeth

    Le Cellier Steakhouse in Epcot’s Canada. You must try the creme brulee. Absolutely the best! Very hard to get reservations during free dining times.

  • Kayla

    Definitely try Mama Melrose’s Ristorante Italiano. It was my favorite sit down restaurant we went to on our last trip! It’s located at Hollywood Studios and I suggest getting a reservation. I believe I got the Oven-baked Chicken alla Parmigiana – Served over spaghetti which is $16.99. Then for desert I got
    Tiramisu – Layers of Ladyfingers soaked in coffee and topped with whipped mascarpone cheese. – $5.99. So good, and the restaurant is so beautiful! It’s open 12-7 PM and they do take the Disney Dinning Plan!

    http://www.wdwinfo.com/wdwinfo/dining/diningdetail.cfm?restaurant.ID=88 Here is a link to all the information about it.

  • laura

    2 of our favorites are Chef Mickey’s-great food and a great time with the characters.

    Yachtsman Steakhouse-we went there after our wedding and again on our 1 year annivesary and had a wonderful time. Delicious prime rib and yummy desserts 🙂

  • Linds

    Just one? Lunch at Le Cellier is 1 credit, versus 2 at dinner. Still just as amazing!

  • Stacy

    Oh my WORD, this one will be easy for me! I have MANY, MANY places that we love to go, but by far, our absolute favorite place is Le Cellier (in Epcot’s Canada). You have to get their Mushroom Filet Mignon. Melts in your mouth. VERY hard to get a ressie these days. We’ve gone multiple times each trip in the past, but this last trip in Nov/Dec we only by chance were able to make it in there once, and that required much daily checking online. I would have cried if I didn’t get to eat there at least once on our trip. Their Maple creme brulee for dessert is amazing too! Oh and their cheddar beer soup! I’m so hungry now!

    If you can’t get ressies for Le Cellier, then I recommend the new restaurant in Italy, called Via Napoli. It’s got some great authentic Sicilian style pizza. I loved their 3 mushroom. YUMO!

  • Kim

    I would go to Ohanas. It is a must go to every time we go. They have long skewers of steak that is outstanding. The wings are wonderful too.

  • JanPattersonRN

    I’ve never been but my niece goes all the time and she likes Le Cellier. She likes the soups, can never tell me enough about them. I’d probably pick Ohana’s because I like Japanese- a skewer dish probably, or something with meat. I’m a big help, aren’t I? Sorry!

    The Gift Cert. is that only for WDW Restaurants? If not, then I’d like it for Masala Jack’s in Cotati, California.

    HAVE FUN in WDW

Leave a Reply

