One Year Anniversary Party

I can’t believe that I have been writing about finding money, saving money, and even spending money for one year now.  In that years time I have gained more and more knowledge and hope that I have helped more and more people each day.  As a lot of you know I was able to realize my initial dream last September when I took my family to Disneyworld.  When I got home I was excited to start over saving again and with all of your support, hopefully, realize my dreams again this year.  I still have a lot of work to do but I am getting there.  This contest will last one day only.

February 9 Midnight to Midnight

The prize will be $10 Target gift card.  Why that?  Because Target has it all.  So if you NEED something this may help

All you have to do is: Tell me what you learned this year saving money.  Even if you learned my blog existed that is still learning something.

Here’s to another great year of learning and earning.

7 responses to “One Year Anniversary Party

  • Lisa Gray

    I have learned that places like Sunshine rewards is a great way to earn Disney Gift Cards good towards a trip to disney less out of pocket for me. thank you for teaching me all about Sunshine Rewards.

  • Hedy @ WDW Not Just for Kids

    The best thing I learned in the past year is that WDW has restaurants on Restaurant.com. 🙂

  • Elizabeth

    I learned about surveys and making money by filling them out.

  • lswheatly (Savinitup)

    It has been a year that I discovered Sunshine Rewards and over a year of taking surveys. That has helped tremendously with savings and finding extra money. Because of this, like you, I am able to take my family on our first WDW trip next month. I took on this goal when I discovered “Couponing to Disney” and in turn I started my own blog to show others how it could be done.

    Along the way, I met you and am a big fan of your site “Savings for disney”. I visit here everyday and I just want to say …..HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!

  • Kayla

    That there are amazon codes for mp3 credits every once in awhile is one of my top! I love music and I can always get my fix with this without having to spend any money. It’s great!

  • Leslie

    This year I found your blog and found many different ways to save money. I take surveys regularly to feed my Disney addiction and I have ordered from places like groupon and restaurant.com to make the most of my money.

  • Stacy

    I learned that even if saving only $25, that it’s $25 you don’t have to spend later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

