WDW Where to Eat ~ Photo Contest

So we are planning another trip to WDW.  This is why I am saving but I need some help.  So I decided to run a contest or two or three.  This first contests prize will be a $25 Restuarants.com Gift Card.  You even get to choose the place.

Here is how to enter:

Leave a comment between now and Saturday, February 19th at Midnight about what your favorite dining picture and what its about in all of Walt Disney World.  Hotels, parks, downtown Disney.  It doesn’t matter.  One winner will be chosen at random after the contest ends.  Remember this is for pictures only and these will be published on my blog. You can either post the link in my comment or email it to me. As I get them I will post them. Please not if you post a pic with a childs face in it I will blur it out. Let your imagination run wild.

Here is one to start: Anyone up for Strawberry Shortcake?

One response to “WDW Where to Eat ~ Photo Contest

Leave a Reply

