Updated Rewards on Sunshine Rewards

Sunshine Rewards changed their rewards offering several months ago and I have just now gotten around to sharing it.  As most of you know I am a HUGE Sunshine Rewards supporter.  They are amazing.  Here is the proof on how much I have supported them:

Debits: (2542.03)

That is the total amount I have been able to spend through Sunshine Rewards since joining several years ago.  What could you spend that on?

Well they just changed their rewards offerings and I thought it best to share.  Now instead of tons of gift cards they have slimmed down to the most popular gift cards people were getting

Disney

Amazon

Paypal

I know it isn’t a lot but I cashout for Disney all the time on there.  They are a great way to save for Disney without tapping into my personal account and I can’t go blow them at like Target.

If you are a Sunshine Rewards member what do you think about the change.

 

Leave a Reply

