Newsies going to the Stage

One of my favorite movies of all time is coming to the stage.  Newsies is where its at and I am all over it.  OMG to hear the music, to see the cast (even though I doubt Christian Bale is gonna be in it), and see the moves.  I just can’t believe it and can’t wait.  Are you a Newsies fan?  Do you even know what Newsies is?  Well check this out….

Christian Bale is well……….

And then this is one of my other favorites

Thanks to Chip and Co for all this great information

 

Leave a Reply

