Keens for Kids under $20 Bucks ~No Way~

Yes way.  I just bought them too.  I love the Keens but at $40 and $50 a pop I was not going to spend the money.  Then 6pm came my way with a sale ad and low and behold Keens for kids were in there.  I just ordered mine and out the door including shipping was $20.95.  It was a great deal.  Whats even better is at the top there is a sign up for a email newsletter for a 10% off one order coupon.  So I went into 6pm signed up for that first.  While it was coming to my email (15mins or so) I shopped for my goodies.  I typed in Keen for quick reference and then went to boys.  But you can do girls too.  Here are the goodies I found:

$14.37

$17.50

$16.96

Leave a Reply

