L’Oreal Buzz Kit Came Today

And I am so excited to get it. Free goodies to test out and tell you what I think of them. The eye color is a combo color and one is a dark lushish purply color and the other is like a bronze and the other is like a taupe color. And then I got the mascara which I gotta say I have been honestly too cheap to buy in the store but have wanted to try for some time. I just never was able to get a coupon and a sale to match up. I have to say the kit looks amazing but one minor complaint is no coupons this time. But C’mon the stuff was free and it looks awesome. Stay posted on how it actually works. Its too late tonight to try it out.

How did I get this: I am a Buzz Agent and I get selected for campaigns to try different things out and share them with you. Not two days ago I got the SC Johnson kit that I shared with you and now this. You are welcome to join too. They would love to have you.

BzzAgent Badge

Leave a Reply

