Update on my Saving

So I am saving for WDW and I wanted to update you all on my status.  Right now I have 4500 points on Mypoints. I have exceeded the points needed for the $25 gift card for the Rainforest Cafe which I will use for Yak and Yeti or T-Rex.  I only do the paid emails through Mypoints and although I don’t earn a ton each year like some people I know do I earn enough to enjoy some great freebies.

I am also sitting at $22.18 on Inbox Dollars.  I need $30 to cash out through there and am hoping to get there in the next month or so.  I only do the paid emails on this as well and it adds up pretty darn well.  I cash out for a $30 check once a year.  Again it isn’t much but it does add to the bottom line.

Other then that I am still chugging along but these two things are doing pretty good for me right now.  Do you do either of these programs?  If you would like a referral to either of these please comment.  Someone will be happy to share I am sure.

Leave a Reply

