So Extreme Couponing Airs Tonight

Are you going to watch?  What are your thoughts about this new show?  I am really torn with it.  But I do know that it has been really good for the coupon business.  I guess there is always a saturation point though.  So eventually I have a feeling where coupons will be harder and harder to get.  Until then here are a few coupons I wanted to share with you.  The Kellogg’s one is my favorite and they offer some higher value coupons.

Kellogg's Coupons and Savings

Zyrtec

Purina Puppy Chow

Leave a Reply

