Dr. Scholl’s Massaging Gel Insoles

Well I was honored when I was offered a chance to review the Dr. Scholl’s Massaging Gel Insoles.  Buzzagent sent me an invite to check them out and they came to me just before I left for vacation.  I quickly tore into the package and put them in my shoes.  With my trial pair I also got 15 coupons to share with friends which I will do when things settle down.  My review is simple:

AWESOME!

I never thought they were worth the price until I walked around WDW being 7 months pregnant on them all day long.  They are fabulous and plan on buying a few more pairs.  I am so impressed.

Bzzagent did not pay me to try these items.  I am a member of Bzzagent and get offered to try these items for free.  You can also try these items for free by going to http://www.bzzagent.com and joining me.  It is a great great site.

Leave a Reply

