Opening of MK

So have you ever wanted to see the opening at the Magic Kingdom or have you just never gotten there.  Well if you can get past my excitement here is the video of it.

2 responses to “Opening of MK

  • Stacy

    Kim, you are too cute! LOL! I loved your excitement! I had no idea they did this! True, we sleep until 10am… lol, but looks like we’ll have to make an effort to get an early start one of these trip! Very cool!

  • Deb T

    This is awesome Kim…thanks for sharing it!! I actually saw this for the 1st time, last September. I will make sure I go again early AM!! 😉
    Deb T
    Mouse World Travel

Leave a Reply

