Support Small Business ~ Pampered Chef ~

I have recently become a consultant with The Pampered Chef. For the past 3 years I have worked closely with my daughter helping her to grow her Pampered Chef business. I love the product! Most everyone I meet that is familiar with Pampered Chef also loves their tools. I like to describe the business as “quality kitchen tools and gadgets at affordable prices”. It is the kitchen store that comes to your door! Pampered Chef has been doing business for 31 years.
Not only do I earn extra income, make my own work schedule, am my own boss and earn FREE product – I also get to demo my exciting tools and show some fast, easy and affordable recipe ideas.
Have you seen our new Microwave Chip Maker? Make healthy chips in your microwave in about 3 – 5 minutes with no oil and seasoned any way you like! Pampered Chef is known for their Stoneware and the very popular Food Chopper. We have cookware, bakeware, pantry items and cookbooks and all your kitchen and entertaining needs.

Leave a Reply

