Upcoming CVS Shopping Trip

So I thought I would try to help other people out by sharing my upcoming CVS shopping trip.

I plan on purchasing:

Dawn Dish Soap at .88 – .50 coupon from P&G Mailer
Scrubbing Bubbles 2.99 x 2 No coupon
Pampers 9.50 each – 1.00 coupon from P&G Mailer
Pantene Conditioner 2 for 6.97 – 1.00 coupon from P&G Mailer
Bounty Paper Towels 9.77 – 1.00 coupon from P&G Mailer

Final cost 33.10 – 3.50 in coupons = 29.60 – 5.00 off 25.00 coupon = 24.60 – 27.00 in ECB = 2.40 profit (Plus I get $10.00 Gift Card) Which one should I get?

One response to “Upcoming CVS Shopping Trip

Leave a Reply

